HOME
SERVICES
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
SITE MAP
ORDER PARTS
Welcome to Hamilton Industrial Machining

Hamilton Industrial Machining was founded in 1972 by Reinhold Petry as an alternative source for custom machining. From its humble beginning, the company has grown into a modern 80,000 square foot facility with 50-ton crane capacity. We are located 5 miles southeast of Holland, Michigan. We serve the United States with custom machining, die cast machine repair, and fabrication.

Our Mission
"To continually serve customers local and international with quality, intergrity and respect. We are your #1 source for custom machining."

We are currently upgrading our presence on the internet. Please check back soon for enhancements to our site. In the meantime use the links below to contact us.

Contacts
Sales: Sales@hamiltonindustrial.com
Reinhold Petry: reinhold.petry@hamiltonindustrial.com
Gary McNeil: gary.mcneil@hamiltonindustrial.com
Eva Petry: eva.petry@hamiltonindustrial.com
Dan Petry: dan.petry@hamiltonindustrial.com
Kimo Bareng: kimo@hamiltonindustrial.com
Bob Witkop: bob.witkop@hamiltonindustrial.com
Mitch Armentrout: mitch.armentrout@hamiltonindustrial.com
Hamilton Industrial Machining
Hamilton Industrial Machining
4555 134th Avenue,
P.O. Box 267,
Hamilton MI 49419

Phone: (269) 751-5153
Fax: (269) 751-5247
  Copyright © 2002, Hamilton Industrial Machining.